Time Trial Calendar for 2020

DAY DATE DIST TIME COURSE
Sunday 5th April 10 10:00 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Tuesday 7th April 10 18:30 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Tuesday 14th April 10 18:30 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Tuesday 21st April 18.5 18:30 Hilly S’ham W’bourne Holt Up S’ham W’bourne 2 laps
Tuesday 28th April 15 18:45 A148 Aylmerton/ Holt
Tuesday 5th May 10 18:45 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Tuesday 12th May 25 18:45 Sheringham, Holt, Felbrigg
Tuesday 19th May 10 19:00 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Tuesday 26th May 10 19:00 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Tuesday 2nd June 10 19:00 Inter-club competition  A148 Thursford/ Fakenham
Saturday ** June 10 08:00 OPEN EVENT TBC on the B10/5
Tuesday 9th June 18.5 19:00 Hilly S’ham W’bourne Holt Up S’ham W’bourne 2 laps
Tuesday 16th June 10 19:00 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Tuesday 23rd June 15 19:00 A148 Aylmerton/ Holt
Tuesday 30th June 10 19:00 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Tuesday 7th July 25 19:00 Sheringham, Holt, Felbrigg
Tuesday 14th July 10 19:00 B10/5  Pretty Corner Zak Carr Trophy
Tuesday 21st July 10 19:00 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Tuesday 28th July 15 19:00 A148 Aylmerton/ Holt
Tuesday 4th August 10 19:00 B10/5 (reserve ZC trophy date)
Tuesday 11th August 25 18:30 Sheringham, Holt, Felbrigg
Tuesday 18th August 18.5 18:30 Hilly S’ham W’bourne Holt Up S’ham W’bourne 2 laps
Tuesday 25th August 10 18:30 A148 Thursford/ Fakenham
Tuesday 1st September 10 18:30 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Tuesday 8th September 10 18:00 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Tuesday 15th September 10 18:00 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Tuesday 22nd September 10 18:00 B10/5 Pretty Corner
Sunday 4th October 15/25 10:00 Reserve 15 or 25 if previously cancelled otherwise no race
Sunday 11th October 18.5 10:00 Reserve 18.5 Hilly if previously cancelled otherwise no race
Sunday 18th October Hill Climb 10:00 BHC Beacon Hill W Runton

IMG_1634