Time Trial Calendar for 2018.  Download as a pdf here: NNWCC2018Events.

DAY DATE DIST TIME COURSE
Sunday 25 March 10 10.00 B1149 Horsford/Cawston
Tuesday 3 April 10 18.45 B10/5
Tuesday 10 April 10 18.45 B10/5
Tuesday 17 April 10 18.45 A148Thursford/Fakenham
Thursday 19 April 18.5 18.30 Hilly S’ham W’bourne Holt Up S’ham W’bourne 2 laps
Tuesday 24 April 15 18.45 A148 Aylmerton/Holt
Tuesday 1 May 10 18.45 B10/5
Tuesday 8 May 25 18:45 A148 Holt/Fakenham
Tuesday 15 May 10 19.00 B10/5
Saturday 19 May

Open Event

100 12:00 B100/9
Tuesday 22 May 10 19.00 B10/5
Tuesday 29 May 10 19.00 B10/5
Tuesday 5 June 18.5 19.00 Hilly (as before)
Tuesday 12 June 10 19.00 B10/5
Tuesday 19 June 15 19.00 A148 Aylmerton/Holt
Tuesday 26 June 10 19.00 B10/5
Tuesday 3 July 25 19.00 A148 Holt/Fakenham
Tuesday 10 July 10 19.00 B10/5  (Zak Carr Trophy)
Tuesday 17 July 10 19.00 B10/5
Thursday 19 July Hill Climb 19.00 BHC

Beacon Hill W Runton

Tuesday 24 July 15 19.00 A148 Aylmerton/Holt
Tuesday 31 July 10 19.00 B10/5

(reserve ZC Trophy date)

Tuesday 7 August 18.5 18.45 Hilly (as before)
Sunday 12 August 25 18.30 A148 Holt/Fakenham (AF Trophy)
Tuesday 14 August 10 18.45 B10/5
Sunday 19 August 10 18.45 B10/5
Tuesday 21 August 10 18.45 B10/5
Tuesday 28 August 10 18.00 A148 Thursford

Inter-club Competition

Tuesday 4 September 10 18.30 B10/5
Tuesday 11 Sept 10 18.30 B10/5
Sunday 16 Sept 15 or 25 14.00 RESERVE 15 or 25 if previously cancelled otherwise no race
Sunday

 

 

30 Sept

 

 

18.5

 

 

14.00

 

 

RESERVE 18.5 Hilly if previously cancelled otherwise no race
Advertisements