Time Trial Start list 5th April 6.30pm

10 riders have booked a permanent number for the season as follows. Please bring any numbers you have still and collect your new number on the night.

Other riders are welcome to join us anytime by making payment two days prior to the event and being allocated a number prior to the start. See details here https://nnwheelers.co.uk/time-trials/

1 Tim Daykin
2 Guy Thorold
3 Amanda Marshall
4 Jon Maynard
5 Phil Watkins
6 Nigel Walsh
7 Ben Johnson
8 Paul Harrowing
9 Graham Denny
10 Mike Padfield