*Open 10m TT 21st June 2020*

Following the success of the open 10m TT in 2019, this will be repeated on the 21st June a the slightly earlier time of 8am.  HQ will be at Upper Sheringham Village Hall. Is a sub 20 minute time possible???  All the TT events are listed here**Club time trials for 2020 now published**

See the 2019 race report Here



NN Wheelers Hilly TT 20th Oct 2019

18.5m hilly TT 20-10-19
Name Club Time Handicap time Notes
MATT RATCLIFFE NN Wheelers 47.52   N/A
MIKE PADFIELD NN Wheelers 48.04   45 30   Traffic delay
NIGEL WALSH NN Wheelers 52.49   48 33   Traffic delay
SIMON HARDY Kings Lynn CC 55.12   N/A
GUY THOROLD NN Wheelers 60.22   48 19   Traffic delay
BRIAN PLATTS NN Wheelers 60.25   45 20

Final TT of the season 20th Oct

Due to a previous cancellation the final TT of the season will be the 18.5m hilly this Sunday at 11am, starting at Splash (see Time trial pages for location).  This will be followed by a drink at the Lobster pub in Sheringham at about 12.30pm (either in the beer garden or more likely by the log fire).steve-joughin


Hill Climb Results 13 Oct 2019

Hill Climb Beacon Hill 13-10-19
Name Club Time Handicap time
Mike Padfield NN Wheelers 2.10 2.10
Nigel Walsh NN Wheelers 2.30 2.10
Guy Thorold NN Wheelers 2.56 2.31
Phil West NN Wheelers 3.03 2.39
Mary Padfield NN Wheelers 3.25 2.51

Pretty Corner TT results 24/9/2019

10m Pretty Corner TT 24-09-19
Name Club Time Handicap time Notes
MIKE PADFIELD NN Wheelers 23.18   22 37 Road Bike PB
NIGEL WALSH NN Wheelers 24.33   22 09
PHILIP WEST NN Wheelers 25.09   21 02
MARK WATSON NN Wheelers 25.38   21 08
BRIAN PLATTS NN Wheelers 27.48   23 49